Upcoming Events

Texas License 
To Carry Course

Come learn the laws and perks of being a lawfully carrying civilian her in the great state of Texas. Receive your license to carry and reap the benefits!  Pay on the day of class and the price is $75 per or $125 for couples. $65 is the "Early Bird" Price per student!  $100 for couples! CLICK THE BUTTON BELOW TO RSVP! FULL PRICE DUE UPFRONT! Please put LTC as your subject....

IMG_7374.jpg
IMG_7467.jpg